Loading...
prevention courses2018-05-31T09:52:56+00:00

Welcome to the fitbase prevention courses!

 

All courses are certified by the “Zentrale Prüfstelle Prävention”, a German inspection authority for prevention courses and meet the quality criteria.

Whether it is physical activity, nutrition, stress management or back health – at fitbase we have a suitable course for you. All fitbase courses have a duration of 8 or 10 weeks, and in addition, you have a “buffer time” of 4 weeks for illness, holiday or related. The courses are accessible to everyone and designed to allow you to start immediately. Don’t miss a unit with our reminder function!

Have fun!

Start now!

Reimbursement

Receive a refund up to 100%!

Made by experts

All the content was created and checked by experts

world-wide

The course units are available online –
you decide when and where to take part.

For everyone

Suitable for both beginners and advanced users.

Motivating content

Great variety of exercises and a reminder function!

Innovative

All contents are available in text and in audio

– Choose prevention course –

  • Inform yourself about the courses

  • Location-independent course offer

  • Select preferred course

  • The first step towards better health

– Sign up –

  • Quick and easy registration

  • You can start any time you want

  • Easy and intuitive usage

  • Suitable for beginners and advanced users

– Participation –

  • Regular participation

  • Weekly reminder

  • Motivational exercises

  • Finally feel healthy and vital again!

– Money back –

  • Completion of the course

  • Download attendance certificate

  • Submission to health insurance

  • Reimbursement of costs

– Kurs wählen –

  • Inform yourself about the courses
  • Location-independent course offer
  • Select preferred course
  • The first step towards better health

– Anmelden –

  • Quick and easy registration
  • You can start any time you want
  • Easy and intuitive usage
  • Suitable for beginners and advanced users

– Teilnahme –

  • Regular participation
  • Weekly reminder
  • Motivational exercises
  • Finally feel healthy and vital again!

– Geld zurück –

  • Completion of the course
  • Download attendance certificate
  • Submission to health insurance
  • Reimbursement of costs

Prevention courses are health courses, which meet the criteria defined by the top association of the statutory health insurance funds according to the German prevention act. The aim is to ensure the uniform quality of preventive services. The examination of the courses is carried out by the “Zentrale Prüfstelle Prävention”, a German organisation, which was established by a co-operation association of the statutory health insurance funds. This community currently insures nearly 90% of all persons with public health insurance in Germany.
The aim of the prevention courses is to provide the participants with health competencies which they can implement in their daily lives.

In 2015, approximately 71% of all health courses fell into the subject of physical activity and approximately 25% were stress management courses. For this purpose, the health insurance companies spent more than € 200 million in total.

Do something for your health – with the support of fitbase and cost reimbursement by your health insurance!

FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

Everyone can participate. All you need is Internet access for accessing the course content and an e-mail address so that we can remind you of the next unit. You will also receive a certificate confirming your participation.

Generally, the level of subsidy is between 80 and 100%. For the exact amount of your reimbursement, please ask your health insurance; also ask to receive the appropriate documentation which you have to fill out. For many health insurance companies, submitting the documents is possible online.

If you have completed the last session successfully and clicked the “Done” button, you can download and print out your participation certificate. Please check if all the details in the certificate are correct and complete the missing information on the first page. Then send the form together with the invoice about the course fees to your health insurance and get your money back in full or partially.

No problem! You simply pick up the appropriate unit as soon as you can. You have a total of four weeks to postpone.

You can participate in any case! If your health insurance provider reimburses two preventive courses a year, you will also receive a reimbursement for the fitbase online course, as it is a certified course.

Most statutory health insurance funds reimburse the costs for two certified prevention courses per calendar year. For more detailed information, please contact your health insurance company.

We use the following data to issue a confirmation of participation at the end of the course: first and last name, address, e-mail address, and date of birth. Your entries in the diary and the number of completed health units are only stored to create user statistics and provide you with technical support. In addition, your responses to the health issues of the optional back check, fit & active or stress test are stored and are only visible to you. In no case will we transfer your personal data to third parties!

Our references and partners

Loading...
Präventionskurse 2017-09-21T09:02:49+00:00

Herzlich Willkommen zu den Präventionskursen von fitbase!

Alle Präventionskurse sind von der Prüfstelle für Prävention zertifiziert und erfüllen die Qualitätskriterien. Egal ob Bewegung, gesunde Ernährung, Stressbewältigung oder die Online Rückenschule – bei fitbase finden Sie den passenden Präventionskurs. Alle Online Gesundheitskurse haben eine Dauer von 8 bzw. 12 Wochen, zusätzlich haben Sie eine „Pufferzeit“ von vier Wochen für Krankheit, Urlaub o.ä. Die Präventionskurse sind für jeden zugänglich und so konzipiert, dass Sie direkt starten können. Durch unsere Erinnerungsfunktion verpassen Sie keine Einheit.

Viel Spaß!

Jetzt loslegen!

Kostenerstattung

Bis zu 100% Geld zurück – abhängig von Ihrer Krankenkasse.

Von Experten

Alle Inhalte wurden von Experten
erstellt und geprüft.

Deutschlandweit nutzbar

Die Kurs-Einheiten sind online abrufbar –
Sie entscheiden wann und wo.

Für jeden

Für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene
geeignet.

Motivierende Inhalte

Große Übungsauswahl und Erinnerungsfunktion!

Innovativ

Aktuelle Inhalte werden digital präsentiert und sind vertont verfügbar.

– Präventionskurs wählen –

  • Über die Kurse informieren
  • Ortsunabhängiges Kursangebot
  • Auswahl des bevorzugten Kurses
  • Der erste Schritt zu mehr Gesundheit

– Anmelden –

  • Schnell und einfach registrieren
  • Sie können direkt loslegen
  • Einfache und intuitive Bedienung
  • Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene geeignet

– Teilnahme –

  • Regelmäßige Teilnahme
  • Wöchentliche Erinnerung
  • Motivierende Übungen
  • Endlich wieder gesund und vital fühlen!

– Geld zurück –

  • Beendigung des Präventionskurses

  • Download Teilnahmebescheinigung
  • Einreichen bei der Krankenkasse
  • Kostenerstattung erhalten

– Kurs wählen –

  • Über die Kurse informieren
  • Ortsunabhängiges Kursangebot
  • Auswahl des bevorzugten Kurses
  • Der erste Schritt zu mehr Gesundheit

– Anmelden –

  • Schnell und einfach registrieren
  • Sie können direkt loslegen
  • Einfache und intuitive Bedienung
  • Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene geeignet

– Teilnahme –

  • Regelmäßige Teilnahme
  • Wöchentliche Erinnerung
  • Motivierende Übungen
  • Endlich wieder gesund und vital fühlen!

– Geld zurück –

  • Beendigung des Kurses
  • Download Teilnahmebescheinigung
  • Einreichen bei der Krankenkasse
  • Kostenerstattung erhalten

Präventionskurse sind Gesundheitskurse, welche die Kriterien erfüllen, die vom Spitzenverband der Gesetzlichen Krankenkassen laut §20 des Fünften Sozialgesetzbuches bestimmt wurden. Ziel ist die Sicherstellung der einheitlichen Qualität von Präventionsleistungen.  Die Prüfung der Kurse übernimmt die Zentrale Prüfstelle Prävention, welche von einer Kooperationsgemeinschaft der Gesetzlichen Krankenkassen gegründet wurde. Diese Gemeinschaft versichert aktuell nahezu 90% aller gesetzlich Versicherten in Deutschland.

Ziel der Präventionskurse ist es, den Teilnehmern Gesundheitskompetenzen zu vermitteln, die sie im Alltag umsetzen können. Im Jahr 2015 fielen ca. 71% aller Gesundheitskurse in das Thema Bewegung und ca. 25% waren Anti-Stress-Kurse. Hierfür gaben die Krankenkassen insgesamt über 200 Mio. Euro aus.

Tun Sie etwas für Ihre Gesundheit – mit der Unterstützung von fitbase und Kostenerstattung durch Ihre Krankenkasse!

FAQ – Häufig gestellte Fragen

Teilnehmen kann grundsätzlich jeder. Sie benötigen lediglich einen Internetzugang für das Abrufen der Kursinhalte und eine E-mail Adresse, damit wir sie an die nächste Einheit erinnern können. Die Teilnahmebestätigung nach Beendigung erhalten Sie ebenfalls per E-mail.

In der Regel liegt die Höhe der Bezuschussung zwischen 80 und 100%. Den genauen Betrag Ihrer Erstattung erfragen Sie bitte bei Ihrer Krankenkasse, ebenfalls das entsprechende Formular, welches Sie ausfüllen müssen. Bei vielen Krankenkassen ist das Einreichen der Unterlagen bequem online möglich.
Wenn Sie die letzte Kurseinheit erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben und auf den „Erledigt“-Button geklickt haben, können Sie sich Ihr Teilnahmezertifikat herunterladen und ausdrucken. Überprüfen Sie bitte, ob alle Angaben in dem Zertifikat korrekt sind und ergänzen Sie die fehlenden Informationen auf der ersten Seite. Dann schicken Sie das Formular zusammen mit der Rechnung über die Kursgebühren an Ihre Krankenkasse und erhalten Ihr Geld ganz oder anteilig zurück.
Kein Problem! Sie holen die entsprechende Einheit einfach nach, sobald es Ihnen wieder passt. Sie haben in Summe vier Wochen Zeit für das Aufschieben.
Teilnehmen können Sie auf jeden Fall! Wenn Ihre Krankenkasse pro Jahr zwei Präventionskurse erstattet, bekommen Sie auch für den Fitbase Online Kurs eine Bezuschussung, da es ein zertifizierter Kurs ist.
Die meisten gesetzlichen Krankenkassen erstatten pro Kalenderjahr die Kosten für zwei zertifizierte Präventionskurse. Genauere Informationen erhalten Sie ebenfalls bei Ihrer Krankenkasse.
Wir verwenden folgende Daten um eine Teilnahmebestätigung am Ende des Kurses ausstellen zu können: Vor- und Nachname, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Geburtsdatum. Ihre Einträge ins Tagebuch und die Anzahl der absolvierten Kurseinheiten werden nur gespeichert um Nutzerstatistiken zu erstellen und Ihnen technischen Support zur Verfügung stellen zu können. Außerdem werden Ihre Antworten zu den Gesundheitsfragen des optionalen Rücken-, Fit & Aktiv- oder Stress-Checks gespeichert und sind nur für Sie selbst ersichtlich. In keinem Fall werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte übermitteln!

Unsere Referenzen und Partner